Conference Structure

Keynote Lectures

Michael Brecht (Germany)
Karl Deisseroth (USA)

Pierre-Marie Lledo (France)
Botond Roska (Switzerland)

Peter Scheiffele (Switzerland)

additional lectures to be confirmed

Symposia (see Program)


(contributions from all fields of basic neuroscience are welcome; abstracts and registration to be submitted before the deadline)
The program will start on April 9th in the afternoon and finish on April 13th about 13:00 hrs


Alois Saria (chair, Austria)
Tobias Bonhoeffer (Germany)
Nils Brose (Germany)
Stephan Schwarzacher (Germany)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-04-12 um 16.43.29