Conference Structure

Keynote Lectures

Herwig Baier (Max Planck Institute of Neurobiology Martinsried, Germany)

Bill S. Hansson (Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology Jena, Germany)

Christopher Harvey (Harvard Medical School Boston, USA)

Ole Kiehn (Karolinska Institute Stockholm, Sweden)

Zach Mainen (Champalimaud Center Lisbon, Portugal)

Petra Schwille (Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry Martinsried, Germany)


Special Interest Sessions


(contributions from all fields of basic neuroscience are welcome; abstracts and registration to be submitted before the deadline - no free oral communications) The program will start on April 8th in the afternoon and finish on April 12th about 13:00 hrs

Program Committee
Alois Saria (chair, Austria)

Tobias Bonhoeffer (Germany)
Nils Brose (Germany)
Stephan Schwarzacher (Germany)

IMG 3511

Karl Deisseroth explains "CLARITY" at the 2013 conference on April 13th 2013

Bildschirmfoto 2013-04-12 um 16.43.29